• Contact Us
  • Register


Master Class Seminars

As the name suggests, each of these 10-session seminars is led by two of our most senior and distinguished Leaders.

These special seminars are designed to bring you power and freedom in your current circumstances, and to produce dramatic breakthroughs that extend far beyond your current situations.

These programmes offer our most powerful seminars and are delivered via Zoom, right in your own home.
For the description and focus of each individual seminar and to register, click the seminars you are interested in.

 

North America Courses

The Master Class Seminar: Being Extraordinary-The Art and Practice of Living From Possibility
Led by Senior Seminar Leader Ilene Muething & Landmark Forum Leader Phillip Rand
Thursdays starting  January 12 from 4:00 – 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:00  – 9:30 p.m. ET

The Master Class Seminar: Relationships – The Basics of Love, Romance, and Partnership

Led by Senior Seminar Leaders Laughlin Artz and Lisa Leavitt

Wednesdays starting January 25 from 5:00 – 7:30 p.m. PT / 7:00 – 9:30 p.m. CT

 

The Master Class Seminar: Causing the Miraculous – A New Realm of Possibility
Led by Senior Seminar Leaders Jonathan Edwards and Casey Romero
Tuesdays starting January 10 from 7:00 – 9:30 p.m. PT / 10:00p.m.  – 12:30 a.m. ET

 

 

Australia/New Zealand Courses

The Master Class Seminar: Relationships – The Basics of Love, Romance, and Partnership

Led by Senior Seminar Leaders Anthony Brown and Anne-Marie Sequeira-Brown

Wednesdays starting 28 September from 7:00 – 9:30 p.m. AET

 

Europe Courses

The Master Class Seminar: Money – From Concern to Freedom
Led by Landmark Forum Leader Jerry Baden and Senior Seminar Leader Alice Higgins
Wednesdays starting 30 - November from 7:00 – 9:30 p.m. BST

 

 

India Courses

The Master Class Seminar: Living Passionately – The Art and Mastery of Playing the Game of Life

Led by Landmark Forum Leader Gopal Rao and Senior Seminar Leader Vibha Katragadda

Wednesdays starting 30 - November from 7:00 – 9:30 p.m. IST